The Boardroom

Cefn Druids FC Board Structure
President – Vacant
Chairman – Des Williams
Club Secretary – Julie Gildersleve

Senior Management Board – Club
Chairman – Vacant
Vice – Chairman – Stephen Shakeshaft
Non – Executive Director – Eugene Buckle
Non – Executive Director – Eleri Smith (Finance)
Non – Executive Director – Peter McCabe (Recruitment)

Management Committee
Safeguarding Officer – Julie Gildersleve
Club Chaplain – Paul Day
Human Resources – Citrus HR
Legal – Markell Law
Marketing – Richard Grace (Grape Graphic Design)
Media Officers – Joe Faux
Accountant – Guy Walmsley Limited
Auditor – Haines & Watts Accountants

Coaching Staff – First Team
Head Coach – Neil Ashton
Assistant Head Coach – Gareth Flitcroft
Assistant Coach – Jordan Hadaway
Head Goalkeeper Coach – Chris Stokes

Head of Sports Science – Neil Holmes
Sport Scientist – Levi Challoner
Sports Therapist – Natural Balance Physiotherapy
Academy Medical Officer – TBA
Video Analyst – The Football College

Stadium Support Team
Finance Manager – Eleri Smith
Retail Manager – Tom Kenmuir
Catering – Angela Griffiths & Helen Gornall
Bar Manager – TBA
Groundsman – Tony Hodgson
Ground Safety Officer – Julie Gildersleve

Academy Management Team
Academy Director – TBA
Head of Scholarship & Education – University Centre of Sport
Head of Performance Phase – Jordan Hadaway
Head of Development Phase – Darren Moss
Head of Foundation Phase – Neil Holmes
Football in the Community Officer – TBA
Academy Education Portal Tutor – Julie Gildersleve